Ministry Partners

At St. Paul's we believe that giving is an important part of what it means to follow Christ. We support serveral organizations as a congregation and give to them regularly.

Our Benevolence List:

Abiding Word Ministries     http://www.thevineandbranches.org

AFLC World Missions     http://www.aflcworldmissions.org

Answers in Genesis     www.answersingenesis.org

Association Free Lutheran Bible School     http://www.flbs.org

Bread for the World     http://www.bread.org

Campus Crusade for Christ (Cru)     http://www.uicru.com

Children's Haven International     http://www.childrenshaven.org

Compassion International    http://www.compassion.com

Cross Trail Outfitters of Illinois     teamcto.org

Cup of Cold Water    http://www.ccwm.org

Eagles Nest Ministries (Love Packages)    http://www.lovepackages.org

Eastern European Missions Network (AFLC)     http://www.eemn.org

Eastern Illinois Food Bank     http://www.eifoodbank.org

Empty Tomb     http://www.emptytomb.org

Faith Comes by Hearing     http://www.faithcomesbyhearing.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (Local Chapter)     http://www.mwrefionfca.org

Focus on the Family     http://www.family.org

Food for the Poor     http://www.foodforthepoor.com

Free Lutheran Association of Pilot Supporter (FLAPS)     http://www.aflc.org/flaps/index.htm

Gideons     http://www.gideons.org

Gleaning For the World     http://www.gftw.org

Great Commission Ministries     http://www.gcmweb.org/don.stout

Hooves of Hope     http://www.hoovesofhope.com

Jesus is the Way Prison Ministry     http://www.jesusisthewayprisonministry.org

Jews for Jesus     http://www.jewsforjesus.org

Lifesong for Orphans     http://www.lifesongfororphans.org

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Ctr     pregnancyresourcecenter.org

Morford, Greg & Sheila     http://www.omf.org/us/partner

Native Missionary Movement     http://www.nmmindia.org

Navigators Military Ministry     http://www.navigators.org/military

On Target Ministries     http://www.otm.co

Open Doors      http://www.opendoorsuse.org

Orality Institute     www.oralityinstitute.org

Our Daily Bread Soup Kitchen     http://www.dailybreadsoupkitchen.com

Prison Fellowship (Angel Tree is part of Prison Fellowship)    http://www.prisonfellowship.org

Restoration Urban Ministry     http://www.restorationurbanministries.org

Salt & Light     http://www.saltandlightministry.org

Samaritan's Purse     http://www.samaritanspurse.org

Show Hope    http://www.showhope.org

Voice of the Martyrs     http://www.persecution.com

WBGL     http://www.wbgl.org

WGNN     http://www.greatnewsradio.org

Woods Retreat Center     http://www.woodsretreat.blogspot.com

World Hope International, Inc.     http://www.worldhope.org

World Mission Prayer League (AFLC Association)     http://www.wmpl.org

World Relief (AFLC Association)     http://www.worldrelief.org

World Vision    http://www.worldvision.org 

Wycliffe Bible Translators      http://www.wycliffe.org

 

 

 

AFLC Missons

Jonathan and Tamba Abel
Location: Brazil
Email: tjabel@zaz.com.br
Sending Organization: AFLC

Picture

Paul and Rebecca Abel
Location: Brazil
Website: www.paulabel.org
Sending Organization: AFLC
Picture

Nate and Rhoda Jore
Location: Uganda
Email: nrjore@gmail.com
Sending Organization: AFLC

Picture

Todd and Barbara Schierkolk
Location: Mexico
E: aguadevida@prodigy.net.mx
Sending Organization: AFLC

Picture

Josh and Ruthie Wagner
Location: LBT-AFLC, USA

Picture

 

John and Hannah Lee
Location:  Brazil
Email:  jelee89@gmail.com
Sending Organization:
AFLC 

Picture

Pages