Our church council is the main leadership group of our congregation. The council is made up of elders, deacons, and trustees who oversee care, programs, finances, and overall health of St. Paul's.

2020 Church Council

Chair: Chris Billings
Vice-Chair: Nicholas Rademacher
Secretary: Corbin Hesterberg


  • Michael Schluter
  • Mark Schluter
  • Ron Suits


  • Dennis Goldenstein
  • Earl Hesterberg
  • Jeff Collins


  • Corbin Hesterberg
  • Chris Billings
  • Larry Hethke
  • Brian Duitsman
  • Nicholas Rademacher

Treasurer:  Kacie Osterbur

Financial Secretary:  Cindy Lustfeldt


Church Constitution & Bylaws

Click here to request Annual Reports